Skip to content

Staff Emails

Kindergarten

Ms. Megan Fosler

  • Email: megan.fosler@okee.k12.fl.us

Mrs. Karli Stark 

  • Email: karli.stark@okee.k12.fl.us

Mrs. Manal Yamin

  • Email: manal.yamin@okee.k12.fl.us

Mrs. Eureka Morris   

  •  Email: eureka.morris@okee.k12.fl.us

Ms. Helen Villanueva

  • Email: helen.villanueava@okee.k12.fl.us

1st Grade

Mrs. LaDonna Wooten

  • Email: ladonna.wooten@okee.k12.fl.us

Mrs. Tamisha McQueen

  • Email: tamisha.mcqueen@okee.k12.fl.us

Mrs. Krista Loschiavo

  • Email: Krista.Loschiavo@okee.k12.fl.us

Ms. Jacinda Walsh 

  • Email: walshj@okee.k12.fl.us

Ms. Shanice McHugh

  • Email: shanice.mchugh@okee.k12.fl.us

2nd Grade

Mrs. Nicole Korpi

  • Email: Nicole.Korpi@okee.k12.fl.us

Ms. Vickie Enfinger

  • Email: Enfingerv@okee.k12.fl.us

Mrs. Lori Howard

  • Email: Howardl@okee.k12.fl.us

Mrs. Dolores Torres

  • Email: Torresd@okee.k12.fl.us

3rd Grade

Ms. Samantha Sapp

  • Email: samantha.sapp@okee.k12.fl.us

Mrs. Carol Hotmire

  • Email: carol.hotmire@okee.k12.fl.us

Ms. Paige LeDuc

  • Email: paige.leduc@okee.k12.fl.us

Mrs. Janet Watford

  • Email: janet.watford@okee.k12.fl.us

4th Grade

Mrs. Angie Tuten 

  • Email: Angela.Tuten@okee.k12.fl.us

Mrs. Jennifer Lopez

  • Email: Lopezj@okee.k12.fl.us

Mrs. Trisha Miller

  • Email: Trisha.miller@okee.k12.fl.us

Mrs. Martha Delprete 

  • Email: Delpretem@okee.k12.fl.us

5th Grade

Mrs. Nicole Feldman

  • Email: nicole.feldman@okee.k12.fl.us

Mr. Stephen Hickman

  • Email: stephen.Hickman@okee.k12.fl.us

Mr. Gilbert Aguelo

  • Email: gilbert.aguelo@okee.k12.fl.us

Mrs. Virginia Collins Huntley

  • Email: virginia.collins@okee.k12.fl.us

Specials/Electives

Mrs. Emma Kinty- Media Center

  • Email: Emma.Kinty@okee.k12.fl.us

Mrs. Amber Leonard- Music

  • Email: Amber.Fessl@okee.k12.fl.us

Coach Phillip Spearow-PE

  • Email: spearowp@okee.k12.fl.us

Coach Aaron Kinty- PE

  • Email: Aaron.Kinty@okee.k12.fl.us

ESE/Varying Exceptionalities

Mrs. Erin Caroll 

  • Email: Erin.Caroll@okee.k12.fl.us

Mrs.  Danielle Maes

  • Email: Danielle.Maes@okee.k12.fl.us